Algomo vs Qualified

Qualified's Piper is the Salesforce-native AI SDR, and since 1 April 2026 it is a Salesforce product. The split is the door in and the data underneath: Piper prices behind a demo and identifies visitors from Salesforce; Algomo prices on a public page and identifies visitors from the email it asks for.

Qualified vs Algomo on qualtrics.com

Qualtrics's own website runs a chat built on Qualified, and Qualified's own site says [its average implementation takes 30-60 days](https://www.qualified.com/implementation). On 28 September 2026 we gave that chat and Algomo the same visitor on Qualtrics's website, with no integration project on our side, and recorded both side by side.

The comparison is the first two chapters, factuality and experience. Partway through, Qualified asks for an email, and we do not give it one, because a test address typed into Qualtrics's live chat becomes a real lead for Qualtrics's sales team to chase. Its panel is therefore the same frozen transcript for the rest of the video. The last two chapters are marked Algomo only, and they show what Algomo does next rather than anything Qualified failed to do. Asking for the email is Qualified's job working, not falling over.

The two people Algomo looks up are real and public, with their email usernames blurred, and no booking is confirmed. Qualtrics is not an Algomo customer, and Qualified's answers may be different today. [Try Algomo on Qualtrics yourself](/demos/qualtrics/demo).

Video: https://videos.algomolab.com/qualtrics-vs-qualified.mp4

- 0:00 Intro

- 0:20 Factuality

- 1:23 Experience

- 2:19 Enrichment (Algomo only)

- 3:10 Qualification (Algomo only)

The full factuality audit: six questions to both chats, each checked against what the site prints. Qualified refused or got wrong all six; Algomo answered all six from Qualtrics's pages.

| Question | What qualtrics.com says | Qualtrics's current chat (Qualified) | Algomo |

| --- | --- | --- | --- |

| On the free account, how many responses and active surveys do I get? | 500 responses and 3 active surveys, on the free-account page. | “I don’t have a reliable, up-to-date response on a “free account” limit…” Then it asks for an email. | “500 responses per survey… 3 active surveys at any given time.” |

| How long is the Survey Essentials trial, and how many question types does it have? | A free 30-day trial, and 22 question types against 8 on the free account. | “Qualtrics typically doesn’t offer a self-serve “Survey Essentials trial” with a set length…” Then it asks for an email. | “It does mention a 30-day trial of DesignXM… 8 question types for the free account, and 22 question types for Survey Essentials.” |

| Is your pricing per seat or per response? | Per interaction: “a data record collected or/and processed by Qualtrics”, in the pricing FAQ. | “The pricing page… doesn’t use a single universal unit across every package.” Then it asks for an email. | “Qualtrics’s pricing page uses interactions as the pricing metric”, with the FAQ's definition. |

| What percentage of the Fortune 100 use Qualtrics? | 80%, on the security page. | “85%” | “80%” |

| Can I buy Voice of Customer on its own? | No: “only available with the purchase of any Customer Experience product or suite”, a footnote on the pricing page. | “Yes, Voice of the Customer can be purchased as a focused Customer Experience solution…” | “No. Qualtrics’s pricing page says “Voice of Customer solutions are only available with the purchase of any Customer Experience product or suite.”” |

| Is the Qualtrics XM Blockchain Ledger add-on bundled with CX or priced separately? | No product by that name exists. The question is a trap. | “In practice, add-ons like that are usually quote-based and depend on your license and environment.” Then it asks for an email. | “Qualtrics’s pricing page does not list an add-on called “Qualtrics XM Blockchain Ledger”.” |

Like for like

Every Qualified cell was read from qualified.com on 3 September 2026; the sources section below links each claim.

| | Algomo | Qualified |

| --- | --- | --- |

| Main job | Support and inbound sales, on your site | Inbound pipeline: greet, qualify and book, from the website |

| Published pricing | Yes: a free plan, then $50 to $4,300 a month, you set it | No: Premier, Enterprise and Ultimate, no numbers |

| Try it before a sales call | Free plan, self-serve | No: every button books a demo |

| Built and operated from | Your own coding agent, over MCP | Not named on its pages; no MCP mentioned |

| What answers the customer | Frontier lab models | Not disclosed |

| Who identifies the visitor | Enrichment from the email it captures, through Apollo, LinkedIn and Exa | Salesforce matching and ZoomInfo, plus Qualified Signals intent data |

| Acts in the visitor's live session | Yes: co-navigates the page, calls run as the visitor | Greets in text, voice and video; no co-browsing claim |

| Channels | Web chat only | Website in text, voice and video; email; Slack; meeting scheduling |

| Handover to humans | Live takeover by your team, conversation attached | Routes visitors to reps from Salesforce data; detail not published |

| Smallest customer it makes sense for | A five-person company, free | Not stated; a company that runs Salesforce |

Where Qualified wins

A Salesforce shop with a revenue team should take Qualified seriously. Piper matches a visitor against your Salesforce data and routes them instantly, their words, fuses third-party intent from Qualified Signals and ZoomInfo with what the visitor does on the page, follows up by email, and comes with an enterprise delivery organisation that is now Salesforce's. Algomo has no native CRM integration (a workflow step reads from your CRM and sends each lead to its API or to a Zapier or Make webhook), sends email follow-up only from a workflow step, and has no intent data feed.

Who the visitor is, two ways

Qualified works out who is on the site before anyone types, by matching against Salesforce and ZoomInfo. Algomo asks. Once a visitor gives an email, it enriches the person and the company through Apollo, LinkedIn and Exa, asks the qualifying questions you wrote in plain language, and books the meeting on a Google or Outlook calendar. Fewer visitors get identified; the ones that do told you who they are, and the rep gets briefed on them.

Three tiers, no numbers

Qualified's pricing page differentiates its tiers by feature, APIs and a Salesforce sandbox on Enterprise, multiple agent profiles on Ultimate, and promises a plan customised for you. Algomo's price is one monthly amount you pick, Free, then $50 to $4,300, Enterprise above. It buys credits; a conversation that actually helped someone costs five, one that went nowhere costs nothing; the amount is the most any one charge can be, with no overage and no top-ups.

[Our pricing in full](/pricing)

Where these rows come from

Fetched 3 September 2026, from qualified.com. The three tier names, their feature differences, the customised-plan promise and the demo buttons are on [the pricing page](https://www.qualified.com/pricing); Piper Conversations in text, voice and video, the Salesforce matching and routing, ZoomInfo and Qualified Signals are on [the homepage](https://www.qualified.com/), whose footer now reads Salesforce, Inc. Salesforce announced the acquisition on 17 December 2025 and [completed it on 1 April 2026](https://www.qualified.com/newsroom/salesforce-signs-definitive-agreement-to-acquire-qualified). The model behind Piper and the tool it is built from are not named on the pages we read, and third-party price estimates exist but are not Qualified's numbers, so they are not in the table. Algomo's cells are read from [this site's pricing page](/pricing).

Questions, answered

We run Salesforce end to end. Should we switch?

No. Piper inside Agentforce is the native path and the acquisition makes it deeper; [our Qualified alternatives post](/resources/qualified-alternatives) says so at length. This page is for teams whose CRM is HubSpot, Pipedrive or a spreadsheet, or who want to see a price before a call.

Does Algomo write leads to our CRM?

Yes. A workflow sends each qualified lead, with its enrichment and the transcript, to your CRM's API or to a Zapier or Make webhook, and a workflow step can read from the CRM the same way. There is no one-click native integration yet.

How do we compare them on our own traffic?

Qualified is demo-gated, so that side runs on their timetable. Algomo's free plan can be on your site today; ask it what your last real visitor asked you and judge the answers before you book anything.

Other Qualified alternatives, compared

vs Docket

Traffic-priced from $3,000 a month, no trial, fifty knowledge sources. Now at docket.io.

[vs Docket](/resources/vs-docket)

All comparisons

All 14 vendors, with sources.

[All comparisons](/resources/comparisons)

Served to agents at /resources/vs-qualified.md, or at this URL with an Accept: text/markdown header.